fbpx
Image Alt

Contact Us

WE LOVE MEETING NEW NEIGHBORS - AND HEARING FROM OLD FRIENDS.

Feel free to reach out to our individual agents using their contact information provided below. Or fill out this form and someone from our office will be in touch shortly.


Bryn Stroyke

bryn@stroykeproperties.com

(310) 880-3436

DRE#: 00855690

Robb Stroyke

robb@stroykeproperties.com

(310) 938-6008

DRE #: 00940891

Andrew Weir

andy@stroykeproperties.com

(310) 850-9694

DRE #: 01988668

Aimee Nelson

aimee@stroykeproperties.com

(310) 503-0108

DRE #: 01243792

Charlene Frias

charlene@stroykeproperties.com

(310) 994-5538

DRE #: 01913365

Cecilia Agraz

cecilia@stroykeproperties.com

(559) 707-8681

DRE #: 01974999

Colleen Hartley

Colleen@SouthBayMoves.com

(310) 766-0272

DRE #: 01338880

Deanna Whipp

deanna@stroykeproperties.com

DRE #: 01499144

You don't have permission to register